Follow Friday Blog Edition 11.23.2012

It’s that time of the week again when I share four of my favorite blogs!

    1. The Fitnessista~Gina makes fitness approachable! On her site she shares both recipes and workout ideas. Short on time but still want a great workout? Check out Gina’s workout quickies!
    2. Carrots ‘n’ Cake~Tina is a certified personal trainer, she writes two articles each week for Health.com and contributes bi-weekly posts to the Pretzel Crisps blog as well as monthly posts to The Supplemental. On her site, Tina shares both workout routines and recipes. My favorite part of her blog? Murphy!
    3. Choosing Raw~Gena is a Certified Clinical Nutritionist and follows a vegan and raw lifestyle. Her blog is full of informative posts regarding veganism and eating raw.  She’s written about plant-based lifestyle for VegNewsO Magazine, Whole Living Daily, and Food52. 
    4. Simply Scratch~Laurie is on a mission to create food from scratch and she’s doing a fantastic job in my opinion! Check out all her yummy recipes!

I hope everyone had a fantastic Plantsgiving! I know I did.

Comments and Links Encouraged! Share your thoughts with me.

