Weekly Rewind~Hodge Podge Edition

rewindTime for another edition of Herbivore Triathlete’s Weekly Rewind!

I’ve been super busy this week, I know I’ve said that before, but it’s true! I feel like this week has just been go, go, go!

On Sunday I ran my very first 10K, you can read about my experience here.

My birthday was on Wednesday. I turned 35 (holy shit, when did I get old??)

Three kids + three bedroom house = shared bedrooms = recipe for disaster! We’ve had our house on the market since this past summer and have been casually looking for a 4 bedroom house. I found one that looked like it was a good fit for us, kind of out of town a bit and had a small amount of land. I contacted the Realtor  scheduled a viewing, and went to the house on the designated day and time. We waited for half an hour and she NO SHOWED! What kind of Realtor does that? I was annoyed to say the least. We had made childcare arrangements and cancelled my birthday dinner plans to go see this house. Ugh!

I’ve been reading a lot about photography this week:

By the way, I need this lens–>Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 Awesome lens at an awesome price!

Food I’m crushing on this week:

Looking for a new blog to obsess over? Check out Greatist‘s list of 60 Must-Read Health &Fitness Blogs for 2013. Several of my favorites are on the list, are yours?

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Rewind~Hodge Podge Edition

Comments and Links Encouraged! Share your thoughts with me.

